Members Contact
Members Member Profile Members Contact Woman Members Members of Parliament
  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Total Records :140

Sl. No Name of member (Constituency) Permanent Address Telephone
Mobile
E-mail
1 Abdul Hameed Master
( Vallikunnu )
Puliyakuth House,Pattikkad P.O.,Perinthalmanna, Malappuram- 679 325
9847327102
abdulhameedp@niyamasabha.nic.in
2 A C Moideen
( Kunnamkulam )
Aakkaparambil House,Panangattukara P.O.,Wadakkanchery,Thrissur- 680 623
9447978800
acmoideen@niyamasabha.nic.in
3 Ahammed Devarkovil
( KozhikodeSouth )

9847005405
adevarkovil@niyamasabha.nic.in
4 A.K.M Ashraf
( Manjeshwar )

5 A K Saseendran
( Elathur )
Varsha,Chovva P.O., Kannur-670 006
9847001879
aksaseendran@niyamasabha.nic.in
6 Anoop Jacob
( Piravom )
Thanikunnel, OliyappuramP.O., Koothattukulam, Ernakulam- 686 662
9847069671
anoopjacob@niyamasabha.nic.in
7 A N Shamseer
( Thalassery )
Ameenas, Paral P.O., Thalassery, Kannur - 670 671
9447056803
anshamseer@niyamasabha.nic.in
8 Antony John
( Kothamangalam )

9946640994
antonyjohn@niyamasabha.nic.in
9 Antony Raju
( Thiruvananthapuram )

9446090902
antonyraju@ niyamasabha.nic.in
10 Anwar Sadath
( Aluva )
Oolikkara House,Parambayam,Nedumbassery P.O.,Chengamanad,Ernakulam- 683 585
9846887886
anwarsadath@niyamasabha.nic.in
11 A P Anil Kumar
( Wandoor(SC) )
Sreelakam, Thazhvaram Road, Malappuram P.O., Malappuram- 676 509
9447115677
apanilkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
12 A. Prabhakaran
( Malampuzha )

9447772855
aprabhakaran@niyamasabha.nic.in
13 A Raja
( Devikuam (SC) )

9495567123
arajamunnar@niyamasabha.nic.in
14 Asha C K
( Vaikom(SC) )
Kiran Nivas, KudavechoorP.O., Vaikom, Kottayam- 686 144
9947178605
vnvasavan@niyamasabha.nic.in
15 C.C. Mukundan
( Nattika (SC) )

9947071105
ccmukundan@niyamasabha.nic.in
16 Chittayam Gopakumar
( Adoor )
“Shangrila”, Konnamankara, Adoor P .O., Adoor , Pathanamthitta- 691 523
9847103731
chittayamg@niyainmasabha.nic.in
17 C H Kunhambu
( Udma )

9447489707
chkunhambu@ niyamasabha.nic.in
18 C K Hareendran
( Parassala )
Sindhooram,Koottapana, Maruthoor,Neyyattinkara P.O., Thiruvananthapuram-695 121
9447696005
ckhareendran@niyamasabha.nic.in
19 C R Mahesh
( Karunagapally )

9847191443
crmahesh@niyamasabha.nic.in
20 Daleema
( Aroor )

9847698317
daleema@niyamasabha.nic.in
21 D K Murali
( Vamanapuram )
Sree Veedu, AttingalRoad, Venjaramood, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 607
9447428205
dkmurali@niyamasabha.nic.in
22 DR. K T Jaleel
( Thavanur )
Ghazal,Thozhuvanoor P.O., Valancheri, Malappuram- 676 557
9895073107
ktjaleel@niyamasabha.nic.in
23 DR. Mathew Kuzhalnadan
( Muvattupuzha )

9495974044
kmathew@niyamasabha.nic.in
24 Dr. M K Muneer
( Koduvally )
Mehfil, Jaffarkhan Colony,Mavoor Road,Kozhikode- 673 006
9947041000
mkmuneer@niyamasabha.nic.in
25 DR. N Jayaraj
( Kanjirappally )
Indeevaram, Champakara P.O.,Karukachal, Kottayam 686 540
9447464451
njayaraj@niyamasabha.nic.in
26 Dr. Sujith Vijayanpillai
( Chavara )

9495174310
sujithvijayan@niyamasabha.nic.in
27 E Chandrasekharan
( Kanhangad )
“Parvathy”, Perumbala P .O., Kalanad (via), Kasar God - 671 317
9447672200
echandrasekharan@niyamasabha.nic.in
28 E K Vijayan
( Nadapuram )
E.K. House, Muthuvana P.O., Payyoli Angadi, Kozhikode- 673 523
9447426175
ekvijayan@niyamasabha.nic.in
29 Eldose P Kunnapillil
( Perumbavoor )
Kunnapillil House, South Marady P O, Muvatupuzha, Ernakulam-686 678
9446300547
eldosep@niyamasabha.nic.in
30 E T Taison Master
( Kaipamangalam )
Elanjikkal House, Kara P.O., Thrissur - 680 671
9846958317
taisonmaster@niyamasabha.nic.in
31 G R Anil
( Nedumangad )

9447800304
granil@niyamasabha.nic.in
32 G S Jayalal
( Chathannoor )
Krishnasmruthy, Chirakkara P O, Kollam-691 578
9447092323
gsjayalal@niyamasabha.nic.in
33 G Steephen
( Aruvikkara )

9447235374
steephen@niyamasabha.nic.in
34 H Salam
( Ambalappuzha )

9447266423
hsalam@niyamasabha.nic.in
35 I B Satheesh
( Kattakkada )
Aswathy, Kandala P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 512
9446558430
ibsatheesh@niyamasabha.nic.in
36 I C Balakrishnan
( Sulthanbathery (ST) )
Illathumoola House,Valad P.O.,Thalappuzha,Mananthavady,Wayanad- 670 644
9947675080
icbalakrishnan@niyamasabha.nic.in
37 J Chinchurani
( Chadayamangalam )

8281896075
chinjurani@niyamasabha.nic.in
38 Job Maichil
( Changanassery )

9447797959
jobmaichil@niyamasabha.nic.in
39 Kadakampally Surendran
( Kazhakoottam )
‘Lekshmi’,T.C.3/2069, Lekshmi Nagar, LIC Lane, Pattom P.O., Thiruvananthapuram-695 004
9447048543
kadakampallis@niyamasabha.nic.in
40 Kanathil Jameela
( Quilandy )

9447542026
kanathiljameela@niyamasabha.nic.in
41 K Ansalan
( Neyyattinkara )
Vattavila Puthen Veedu, General Hospital Junction, NeyyattinkaraP.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 121
9995191282
kansalan@niyamasabha.nic.in
42 K Babu (Nemmara)
( Nemmara )
“Sreedhalam”, Pezhumpara, Chathamangalam P.O.,Nenmara, Palakkad – 678 508
9447514738 9447717150
babunenmara@niyamasabha.nic.in
43 K. Babu (Thrippunithura)
( Thripunithura )

9447048418
kbabu1951@ niyamasabha.nic.in
44 K B Ganesh Kumar
( Pathanapuram )
Ziindagi’,KRA.-144-A, Kudappanakunnu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram-695 043
9447747274
kbganeshkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
45 K D Prasenan
( Alathur )
Kizhakkumpuram Veedu, Kattussery P.O.,Alathur,Palakkad- 678 542
9495056056
kdprasenan@niyamasabha.nic.in
46 K J Maxy
( Kochi )
16/1741, Konnoth House,Thoppumpady,Kochi, Ernakulam-682 005
9447136374
kjmaxy@niyamasabha.nic.in
47 K.K. Ramachandran
( Puthukkad )

9846186095
kkramachandran@niyamasabha.nic.in
48 K. K. Rema
( Vatakara )

9497648545
kkrema@niyamasabha.nic.in
49 K Krishnankutty
( Chittur )
Ezhuthanikalam, Vilayodi P.O., Chittoor, Palakkad - 678 103
9447012369
kkrishnankutty@niyamasabha.nic.in
50 K K Shailaja Teacher
( Mattannur )
Arathy, Pazhassi, Uruvachal P.O., Mattannur, Kannur- 670 702
9447982200 7034430000
kkshailaja@niyamasabha.nic.in
51 K.M. Sachindev
( Balusseri (SC) )

9961304198
kmsachindev@niyamasabha.nic.in
52 K N Balagopal
( Kottarakkara )

9446545577
knbalagopal@niyamasabha.nic.in
53 K.N. Unnikrishnan
( Vypeen )

9895025020
knunnikrishnan@niyamasabha.nic.in
54 Kovoor Kunjumon
( Kunnathur(SC) )
Charuvilayil Veedu,Kovoor, Arinalloor P.O.,Kollam - 690 538
9447500371
kovoorkunjumon@niyamasabha.nic.in
55 K.P.A. Majeed
( Tirurangadi )

9447109014
kpamajeed@niyamasabha.nic.in
56 K P. Kunhammed Kutty Master
( Kuttiady )

9400796466
kunhammedkutty@niyamasabha.nic.in
57 K.P. Mohanan
( Kuthuparamba )

9496255500
kpmohanan@niyamasabha.nic.in
58 K Premkumar
( Ottappalam )

9446727557
kpremkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
59 K Radhakrishnan
( Chelakkara (SC) )

9447787999
kradhakrishnan@niyamasabha.nic.in
60 K Rajan
( Ollur )
Pulikkal House,Anthikad P.O.,Thrissur – 680 641
9961375280
krajan@niyamasabha.nic.in
61 K U Jenish Kumar
( Konni )
Kalayil, Kochukoikkal P.O., Seethathode, Pathanamthitta, Pin - 689 667.
9446115329
jenishkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
62 Kurukkoli Moideen
( Tirur )

9846812526
kurukkolimoideen@niyamasabha.nic.in
63 K. V. Sumesh
( Azhikode )

9447372151
kvsumesh@niyamasabha.nic.in
64 Linto Joseph
( Thiruvambady )

9656039897
lintojoseph@niyamasabha.nic.in
65 Mani C Kappan
( Pala )

9447137219
manickappan@niyamasabha.nic.in
66 Manjalamkuzhi Ali
( Mankada )
Manjalamkuzhi House, Panangangara, RamapuramP.O., Malappuram- 679 350
9447082166
manjalamkuzhiali@niyamasabha.nic.in
67 Mathew T Thomas
( Thiruvalla )
Thoompumpattu, Kuttappuzha P.O.,Thiruvalla- 689 103
9447627700
mathewtthomas@niyamasabha.nic.in
68 M M Mani
( Udumbanchola )
Mundackal House, Pottenkadu P.O., Idukki- 685 569
9447512082
mmmani@niyamasabha.nic.in
69 M Mukesh
( Kollam )
“Sree Mangalam”,Anandavalleswaram Nagar- 98,Kollam- 691 012
9847072122
mmukesh@niyamasabha.nic.in
70 M Noushad
( Eravipuram )
Thengazhikam, Manakkad,Vadakkevila P.O.,Kollam- 691 010
9447454097
mnoushad@niyamasabha.nic.in
71 Mons Joseph
( Kaduthuruthy )
Narimattom House,Poozhikkol P.O.,Kaduthuruthy,Kottayam- 686 404
9447306270
monsjoseph@niyamasabha.nic.in
72 M Rajagopalan
( Trikaripur )
‘Phoenix’,Kayyoor P.O., Cheruvathur (Via), Kasaragod - 671 313
9446168577
mrajagopalanmla@gmail.com
trikaripur-mla@niyamasabha.nic.in
73 M S Arun Kumar
( Adoor (SC) )

9846475521
msarunkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
74 Muhammed Muhassin. P
( Pattambi )
Puthan Peedikakkel (H), Karakkad, Kondoorkara P.O., Palakkad- 679 313
9895319684
muhassinptb@gmail.com
75 Murali Perunelly
( Manalur )
Perunelly House, Oorakam,Pathiyarkulangara P.O.,Parappur (Via),Thrissur- 680 552.
9447015284
muraliperunelly@niyamasabha.nic.in
76 M.V. Govindan Master
( Taliparamba )

9447070569
mvgovindanmaster@niyamasabha.nic.in
77 M. Vijin
( Kalliasseri )

9847443943
mvijin@niyamasabha.nic.in
78 M Vincent
( Kovalam )
Vattavilakom, R.C.Street, Balaramapuram P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 501
9847346077
mvincent@niyamasabha.nic.in
79 Najeeb Kanthapuram
( Perinthalmanna )

9846881772
najeeb@niyamasabha.nic.in
80 N A Nellikkunnu
( Kasaragod )
Bangarakkunnu Road, Nellikkunnu,Kasaragod-671 121
9447010338
nanellikkunu@yahoo.com
kasaragod-mla@niyamasabha.nic.in
81 N. K. Akbar
( Guruvayoor )

9447919490
nkakbar@niyamasabha.nic.in
82 N Samsudheen
( Mannarkkad )
Kolappat Veedu, Paravanna P.O.,Tirur, Malappuram-676 502
9447340892
nsamsudheen@niyamasabha.nic.in
83 Oommen Chandy
( Puthuppally )
Karottu Vallakkalil, Puthuppally,Kottayam- 686 011
9447033333
oommenchandy@niyamasabha.nic.in
84 O R Kelu
( Mananthavady (ST) )
Olanchery Puthenmittom, Mullankolly, Kattikulam P.O., Wayanad- 670 646
9446545146
orkelu@niyamasabha.nic.in
85 O S Ambika
( Attingal )

9605232496
osambika@niyamasabha.nic.in
86 P.A. Mohamed Riyas
( Beypore )

9446373370
mohamedriyas@niyamasabha.nic.in
87 P. Balachandran
( Thrissur )

9847581634
pbalachandran@niyamasabha.nic.in
88 P C Vishnunadh
( Kundara )

8848324672
pcvishnunath@niyamasabha.nic.in
89 Pinarayi Vijayan
( Dharmadam )
Pravik, Pinarayi P.O., Kannur- 670 741
9447565656
pinarayivijayan@niyamasabha.nic.in
90 P J Joseph
( Thodupuzha )

9495766600
pjjoseph@niyamasabha.nic.in
91 P K Basheer
( Ernad )
Firdouse, Pathapiriyam P.O.,  Manjeri,Malappuram-676 123.
9496606060
pkbasheer@niyamasabha.nic.in
92 P K Kunhalikutty
( Vengara )
Pandikadavath House,Pattarkadavu Post,Karathode,Malappuram- 676 519
9947020200
pkkunhalikutty@niyamasabha.nic.in
93 P. Mammikkutty
( Shornur )

7510131269
pmammikutty@niyamasabha.nic.in
94 P. Nandakumar
( Ponnani )

9447134129
pnandakumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
95 P P Chitharanjan
( Alappuzha )

9447480112
ppchitharanjan@niyamasabha.nic.in
96 P Prasad
( Cherthala )

9446386719
pprasad@niyamasabha.nic.in
97 P.P. Sumod
( Tarur )

9633951004
ppsumod@niyamasabha.nic.in
98 P Rajeev
( Kalamassery )

9447073744
prajeeve@niyamasabha.nic.in
99 Pramod Narayan
( Ranni )

9447173000
pramodnarayan@niyamasabha.nic.in
100 (Prof.) Abid Hussain Thangal
( Kottakkal )
Haramine House,Vadakkangara P.O.,Mankada, Malappuram- 679 324
9447282329
abidhussain@niyamasabha.nic.in
101 Prof. R. Bindu
( Irinjalakuda )

9496371755
rbindu@niyamasabha.nic.in
102 P S Supal
( Punalur )
Panayil Veedu, Yeroor P O, Yeroor
9447101233
pssupal@niyamasabha.nic.in
103 P T A Rahim
( Kunnamangalam )
MISFA,Koduvally P.O, Kozhikkode 673572
9847510238 9446510238
ptarahim@niyamasabha.nic.in
104 P T Thomas
( Thrikkakara )
Puthiyaparambil House, 1362/44, Vayalasserry Road, Palarivattom,Kochi, Ernakulam-682 025
9447029595
ptthomas.@ niyamasabha.nic.in
105 P Ubaidulla
( Malappuram )
Anakkayam P.O.,Malappuram - 676 509
9447353079
pubaidulla@niyamasabha.nic.in
106 P V Anvar
( Nilambur )
Rafi Nivas, PerakamannaP.O., Malappuram - 676 541
9447060901
pvanvar@niyamasabha.nic.in
107 P V Sreenijin
( Kunnathunad(SC) )

9847500812
pvsreenijin@niyamasabha.nic.in
108 Ramachandran Kadannappalli
( Kannur )
-No. 5, 'Manikya', Jawahar Nagar Housing Colony , Thottada, Kannur - 670 007
9447628800
rkadannappalli@niyamasabha.nic.in
109 Ramesh Chennithala
( Haripad )
Kottoor Kizhakethil,Chennithala, Mavelikkara, Tripperunthura P.O., Alappuzha- 690 105
9447777100
rchennithala@niyamasabha.nic.in
110 Roji M John
( Angamaly )
Mullan Madakkal House,Ayroor P.O., Kurumassery,Ernakulam-683 579
9971392134
rojimjohn@niyamasabha.nic.in
111 Roshy Augustine
( Idukki )
Cherunilathuchalil, Thadiyampadu P.O.,Vazhathoppu, Idukki - 685 602
9447021314
roshyaugustine@niyamasabha.nic.in
112 Sajeev Joseph
( Irikkur )

9447881506
sajeevjoseph@niyamasabha.nic.in
113 Saji Cheriyan
( Chengannur )
Thengumtharayil House, Kozhuvalloor P.O., Mulakkuzha, Chengannur, Alappuzha
9447069379
sajicherian@niyamasabha.nic.in
114 Saneeshkumar Joseph
( Chalakudy )

9847749901
saneeshkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
115 Santhakumari. K
( Kongad (SC) )

9847319606
ksanthakumari@niyamasabha.nic.in
116 Sebastian Kulathunkal
( Poonjar )

9447054850
sebastiank@niyamasabha.nic.in
117 Shafi Parambil
( Palakkad )
Parambil House, Kondoorkara, Pattambi, Palakkad - 679 303
9400000006
shafiparambil@niyamasabha.nic.in
118 Shri. M.B. Rajesh
( Thrithala )
Nalinakanthi, Kadamkode, P.O. Karinagarappully, Palakkad, Kerala
9446343499
mbrajesh@niyamasabha.nic.in
119 Sunny Joseph
( Peravoor )
‘Roses’, Iritty P.O., Kannur- 670 703
9447046694
sunnyjoseph@niyamasabha.nic.in
120 Thiruvanchoor Radhakrishnan
( Kottayam )
‘Manasa’,Kodimatha,Kottayam South P.O.,Kottayam - 686 013
9447018116
thiruvanchoor@niyamasabha.nic.in
121 Thomas K Thomas
( Kuttanad )

9539239729
thomaskthomas@niyamasabha.nic.in
122 Thottathil Raveendran
( KozhikodeNorth )

9446259898
thottathilr@niyamasabha.nic.in
123 T.I. Madhusoodanan
( Payyannur )

9447026670
timadhusoodanan@niyamasabha.nic.in
124 T J Vinod
( Ernakulam )

9447044047
tjvinod@ niyamasabha.nic.in
125 T P Ramakrishnan
( Perambra )
Kottarakkal House,Veliyoor, Nochad P.O.,Kozhikode- 673 614
9447913300
tpramakrishnan@niyamasabha.nic.in
126 T. Siddiqu
( Kalpetta )

9446060303
tsiddiqu@niyamasabha.nic.in
127 T V Ibrahim
( Kondotty )
Athanikkal, Vellur P.O.,Pookkottur (via), Malappuram- 676 517
9446774400
tvibrahim@niyamasabha.nic.in
128 U A Latheef
( Manjeri )

9447477970
ualatheef@niyamasabha.nic.in
129 U Prathibha
( Kayamkulam )
Pallinalppada,Thakazhy P.O.,Alappuzha- 688 562
9495465666
uprathibha@niyamasabha.nic.in
130 V Abdurahiman
( Tanur )
Vellekkatt House, Poroor P.O., Pookayil, Tirur,Malappuram- 676 107
9447121485
vabdurahiman@niyamasabha.nic.in
131 Vazhoor Soman
( Peerumade )

9447456639
vazhoorsoman@niyamasabha.nic.in
132 V D Satheesan
( Paravur )
“Devaragam”, Kesari Junction, North Paravur, Ernakulam- 683 513
9447018183
vdsatheesan@niyamasabha.nic.in
133 Veena George
( Aranmula )
Velasserri Palamuttathu House, Mylapra P.O., Pathanamthitta-689 671
8547007032 9400066111
veenageorge@niyamasabha.nic.in
134 V Joy
( Varkala )
‘Souhrudam’, Perunguzhi P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 305
9447206270
vjoy1965@niyamasabha.nic.in
135 V K Prasanth
( Vattiyoorkavu )

9447260664
vkprasanth@niyamasabha.nic.in
136 V N Vasavan
( Ettumanoor )

9447050543
vnvasavan@niyamasabha.nic.in
137 V R Sunil Kumar
( Kodungallur )
Vattaparambil House, Pulloott P.O., Kodungallur, Thrissur - 680 663
9656965759
vrsunilkumar@niyamasabha.nic.in
138 V Sasi
( Chirayinkeezhu )
‘Poika’,T.C. 2/1152 (1), Paloor Lane, Medical College P.O.,Thiruvananthapuram- 695 011
9447411002
vsasi1950@niyamasabha.nic.in
139 V Sivankutty
( Nemom )

9846660986
vsivankutty@niyamasabha.nic.in
140 Xavier Chittilappilly
( Wadakkanchery )

9446228486
xavier@niyamasabha.nic.in